Current Officers

Independence Chapter No. 12, Royal Arch Masons

Officers for 2020 – 2021

High Priest   Darron B. Howell, Sr. 
King   David B. Brown
Scribe   Daniel Quesenberry, PHP
Treasurer   David Witte, PHP
Secretary   Larry F. Walters
Captain of the Host    
Principal Sojourner   Matthew Quesenberry, PHP
Royal Arch Captain   Gregory A. Walters
Master of the 3rd Veil   Richard A. Riepe, PHP
Master of the 2nd Veil   Richard L. Wisely
Master of the 1st Veil   Donald MacCormick, PHP
Chaplain   Ralph S. Cantrell, Jr., PGHP
Sentinel   Russ L. Pence, Jr., PHP