Current Officers

Independence Council No. 49, Royal and Select Masters

Officers for 2018 – 2019

Illustrious Master Russ L. Pence, Jr
Deputy Master Darron Howell, Sr.
Principal Conductor of the Work James E. Madden
Treasurer David Witte, PGIM
Recorder Larry F. Walters
Captain of the Guard   Ronald Beatty
Conductor of the Council John Toynton
Marshall Christopher W. Organ
Steward David Maguire
Chaplain Matthew Quesenberry, PIM
Sentinel Donald MacCormick, PIM
Education Officer William G. Snyder, PGIM